A young Southern Sudanese are looking for help to study at university in Uganda

27 Lug
That’s the second time in recent years that we are collecting this application for aid.
The first was going to end well, we’re hoping it’s a good idea this time.
 
Whoever he wrote it is a southern boy sudan where he lives as a refugee who wants to get help to continue his studies in Uganda, get an opportunity to study and professional to help his family after.
 
If anyone feels that he can do this, please contact him HERE
 
Steven Solomon Marsuk,
I’m from Sudan and i live in South sudan as Refugee in place called Maban
 
I’m doing well here in South sudan as i have told you that am living as Refugee in South sudan and i have cry out for my study .
 
my major problem is the study only i don’t have any thing out of my study so the principal problem in my life is the study becouse no body helping me for school fee in University in Uganda.
 
The University want me to pay the school fee and to attend the class. They have forward end to the school fee for Degree programs.
 
my goal in my life is to work for my communities if i graduated from the University to help my old mum plus all the people whom were there in South sudan.”

Lascia un commento

