Less to 1 mounth to my trip in Uganda: I’m going, take Kony and come back

9 Apr

Not only Tigella with # OccupyChicago. I too have my nice countdown. In May I leave for Uganda, Kalongo direction (north country), and we’ll spend 15 days including my birthday.

Before leaving, I just wanted to warn you that the beautiful Fondazioni4Africa project for which it was named as forming a group of students, which will create a blog and a map in crowdsourcing to communicate their experiences with school gardens and produce an exchange materials on food security among 16 schools in Senegal, Uganda and Italian, is just a cover.

Because I’m going to find Kony.

This second video of Jason Russell & friends convinced me. I have not bought the kit to look for our man, but the purchase is high on my to-do-list.

Goodbye Italy, I’m going, take Kony and come back.

Kony 2012: Part II – Beyond Famous

by Donata Columbro
Journalist and blogger
Mediapatica

Translate by African Voices

Lascia un commento

